Napa Valley Barrel Auction St. Helena, CA Friday, June 3, 2022 Wine lovers everywhere are invited to Napa Valley for a world-class wine and hospitality weekend from June 2nd through 4th. Details
50 Faces of JCB Art Show 1584 St. Helena Hwy., St. Helena, CA Saturday, June 4, 2022 Guests may view the art exhibit on display at Raymond Vineyards' Crystal Cellar starting through Saturday, June 4, 2022. Details
Velvet Indulgence Dinner St. Helena, CA Friday, June 17, 2022 Take a journey with us behind the velvet curtain into a world so plush your senses will vibrate on a new level. Details
Summer White Party Rutherford Saturday, July 16, 2022 Join us for our 6th Annual JCB Summer White Party at Elizabeth Spencer Winery. Dress in your best all-white STUDIO 69 attire. Details
Harvest Dinner Saturday, September 24, 2022 Delight in the abundance of wine country’s best locally sourced food and your favorite JCB wines. Details
Fall Collector-Exclusive Dinner Napa, CA Saturday, October 15, 2022 Join us for this exclusive dinner with Jean-Charles Boisset where the theme for the evening will be "Leather and Lace"! We look forward to having you on this lavish adventure. Details
Fall Collector-Exclusive Barrel Tasting Yountville, CA Sunday, October 16, 2022 Collectors are invited to join us at the JCB Tasting Salon in Yountville for a component tasting of select JCB wines. Details
Dinner with Jean-Charles Boisset St. Helena Friday, November 11, 2022 An evening filled with culinary, wine, and themed surprises hosted by Jean-Charles Boisset. Details
Wine Stylist Dinner at The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco, CA Saturday, November 19, 2022 Join us in San Francisco for a reception and toast in the JCB Lounge at The Ritz Carlton, then indulge in an exquisite dinner at the esteemed Parallel 37 restaurant. Details
Exploration of JCB Sparkling Wines St. Helena Saturday, December 10, 2022 Join Jean-Charles Boisset at Raymond Vineyards for the annual JCB Exploration of Sparkling Wines! Details